The struggle 

I struggle on the regular basis about where I am in life. 24 years old and I see my old high school classmates achieving graduate school and conquering new adventures in life. I struggle with seeing my friends and family get engage and starting a new family venture. As soon as something good happens with me then there’s something to bring it down. I struggle trying to figure out why I am not where I said I was going to be at this age. Coming up on another birthday and I still haven’t accomplished a thing on my to do list. Even in the midst of all the discouragement and hard trials I still remain to push forward because I know “without struggle there will be no story”.. So I encourage everyone to continue to press forward no matter what is going on and know that your book is still being written and this is not the end! Stay strong!
  

Leave a Reply

