Faith

“Walk by faith and not by sight” 2 Corinthians 5:7 is one of the hardest scriptures for me to live by. It is very trying to stay faithful or to even have faith when things get tough. Not just any tough but when life is constantly knocking you down and it seems like you will never catch a break. 

I have to constantly remind myself that God will never leave me or forsake me. I continue to move forward everyday just trying to make things happen even when I don’t see things happening. 

I’m hard on myself because I see no progress but I see myself constantly falling behind when I compare myself to others success..

Constantly asking when is my turn! When will I see opportunities flowing at my door? 

I continue to pray that I stay strong and to never give up and to keep pushing. I keep pushing because I know everything will be okay and everything will work in my favor. 

God has a plan for me. So I will continue to work hard and keep pushing until I fulfill every plan He has for me! 

God is great because he has never given up on me.

Leave a Reply

