The journey..

It took me awhile to understand my own journey. It took me awhile to accept my own journey.. I always wondered when was my break going to happen.. Why all these great things happening for everyone else but me.. Even though they gain and earn some of the most beautiful treasures of life I think I have gained the most important treasure of life.. 

A journey. 

I believe my life was not set up to be black and white. It was not set up to be 1+1=2 but it was set up so that I can understand that 2•1 also equals 2…. 

I may be working towards some of the same goals as others but I am learning there is other ways to get there and their way is not my way. 

Not everyone gets a chance to explore life. Some of us are living but they are not truly living.. 

I am happy that I am learning to accept my journey..

I am happy that one day I will be able to share my journey and help someone else who is expirencing the same things I have.

I have learn to not be discouraged because where I am right now. There is so much in store for me! 

One day, when I get to where I deserve to be I will be able to handle all the treasures I have earned and be able to truly and wisely cherish them.

Days are tough but I can’t help but to smile and think about the future. I know I will do things that are beyond my imagination! I just keep moving forward and continue to work hard everyday.

Today I may be walking.

Tomorrow I may be on the bus.

The next day I may be in my dream car..

 

“The secret of life, though, is to fall seven times and to get up eight times.” – Paulo Coelho

Leave a Reply

